You know, now that I’ve calmed down a little from my previous post, I want to say something to all the “villains” in the world. To the people who might feel like the “bad guys” in life – the angry kids, the violent kids, the kids that mess up: I love you so much. And I’m sorry that life seems to see you this way . I’m sorry I can’t help. I’m sorry you’re hurting. I’m just so sorry. I’m sorry this most likely won’t ever reach you. Remember the kid you used to be, remember their hopes and dreams of who’d they might become when they finally became an adult. That kid’s counting on you. Live your life for them.

I don’t know if this makes any sense, because I’m writing in an emotional haze, but I hope someone gets something constructive from it.

Good night,

Maxwell

Leave a Reply

