Drink Up My Selfish

Delving into the quiet spaces in my mind, I’m

Trying to find something to excuse me from this mess.

I want to caress

Your carcass under the milky light of the moon,

And search your ear with my forked tongue

And rape your heart till I’m full.

I want to be blind,

And I long to be woven.

I want my arms to grow callus

And sprout thin bones to help me creep across your hallway floor

I’m at your door,

Sccratching out my eyeballs,

Trying to Grab a hold of one to fling into your fantasy,

Maybe.

Leave a Reply

