Looting My University

This isn’t my fucking obligation,

Because I’m a farm:

I’ll cut you with needles

And poke you with horns –

 

Look through my face and see the animal.

 

Still it tears me apart…

 

Art? F**k Art.

Plastered white/ whitewashed stains :

A huge white box with Rich remains.

 

“It’s all the same” –

or is it: “all insane?”

I forget the saying.

You forget my name.

 

So look at me, won’t you?

But don’t tell a soul.

I know I’m not healthy,

But neither are y’all.

 

“Howdy partner!”

“Wasn’t that a trip!”

 

My brain splinters into a million wood-chips.  

Leave a Reply

