All White Sandwiches

Listen, like it’s my last Breath.

Feel me –

See that inside, it’s nothing but blinds

And curtain rings, so

don’t use me.

 

Abuse me till I empty of all your puss mounds-and-then,

beat me,

Slowly.

Enter into me, my eyesight, and then my nightlife, till everything feels like “just-to-nights”,

Hollow.

Is by nature what godly is by nurture,

Show.

Me is all this glory and you is all that’s holy,

Carefully.

Space into university, professor of thine biology, and sing,

“All that’s life is lost and all that’s lost is frozen”,

And then you may notice me,

Semi,

And Entirely.

Leave a Reply

