i want to Wreck your yellow-brick bones, your lego-green nose and your wind-chip story

I want to Wreck your yellow-brick bones, your lego-green nose and your wind-chip story.

I want to hit your jackpot gold, your pepper-mint rose, and your fork-lift maybe.

I want to sue your lollipop-foes, your giblet hoes and old customs, lady.

May I swell your sea, baby?

 

I’ll cum in your watch and drink you, Stacey. Pour iced wine all over your belly.

I’ll skewer you good like a lilac lamb

And hatch you up and eat your cold,

I’ll tell my secrets To keep you sold.

Soiled by my crimson man-ops.

Leave a Reply

