File me under ‘Lost and Found: Exhibit B, Secondary’ | Art By Benjamin Constantine

 

Take me to the cemeteryBenjamin Constantine

where the sons of bibles rape

disciples and the crypt leaks of

cum-clots.

I want to find a better mind to

teach me of four letter words

and words piss-stained with

ignorance.

Hoarder up my bell rings and

cut a deep crate in my face for

lust of brains

Shave me of my faith and add

my hair to your lions mane

 

I want to be done but my

body’s struck dumb, erect from

movements of rigor mortis.

So finish up your biz while I

pretend not to notice.

Leave a Reply

