Pillow Painting

If I let you stand over me,

Will you milk me of my every nightmare?

Every sheet I turned crimson with horror,

All of it – from petty wail to violent shudder?

 

Wrap and wring your slimed hands around my breasts and pump out all my poison.

Please, I want to see the green puss squirt away from me,

Let me hit the wall, let me hit the wall.

 

Your tallness reminds me of splintered scarecrows

beating away the peckers.

I want you to beat them away, Roger.

Beat them away until I turn blue,

Until I feel sober,

Until I meet you,

Once again and forever.

Leave a Reply

